(0)
£0.00

Join Our Team!

Hi there! 

We are looking for exceptional people to join the Love Aroma team in our retail stores. 

As a member of the Love Aroma team, you'll become an expert in home fragrance. We'll help you develop an in-depth knowledge of the range so you'll feel confident in advising our customers on the right products to fragrance their home. We pride ourselves in providing an exceptional shopping experience so you'll be expected to consistently deliver a high standard of customer service and store presentation. You'll also become a dab hand at gift wrapping!

The role may also include opening / closing the store and cashing up procedures.

If you have the passion and qualities to join Love Aroma we would love to hear from you, please send your C.V and a cover letter to the store manager either in person or via email.

Solihull

Key Holder

Sales Assistant 

To apply please email solihull@lovearoma.co.uk


Leicester

Deputy Store Managers - 30 hours (maternity cover) 

Key Holder - Part Time

To apply please email leicester@lovearoma.co.uk

 

Lakeside

Supervisor - 20 hours 

Sales Assistant - Part Time

To apply please email lakeside@lovearoma.co.uk


Birmingham 

Supervisor - 20 hours

To apply please email birmingham@lovearoma.co.uk


Leeds

Sales Assistant - Part Time 

Key Holder - Part Time

To apply please email leeds@lovearoma.co.uk


Burton

Key Holder - Part Time (12 hours)

Sales Assistant - Part Time

To apply please email burton@lovearoma.co.uk